Thanks to all the members who turned up at last week AGM in Navan. Just to update everyone of the changes to the committee. 
Chairman - Barkley Abernethy
Secretary - Carel Menies
Treasurer - Colin Whelan 
Vice Chairman - James Clarke 

Class Reps
Rallycross - Enda O'Donnell
Electric TC - Peter Philips
Large Scale - Cormac Wyatt
1/10 Elec Off Road - Graham Parkes / Lee McGuire

Drivers who applied for Euro and World events. 

1/10 Elec Off Road - Euro A - Michael Bolger
1/8 Rally cross - Euro B and Worlds - Bradley Baird
1/5 Large scale - Cormac Wyatt, Gary Humphries, Jason Noonan and Anthony Fitzpatrick. 

The EFRA agm took place over the last two days and the minutes have been released. All places applied for have been accepted. All drivers taking place in one of these events should take a moment to check the minutes for there class to check for any changes to event dates or venue.

1/8 rallycross -

1/10 elec -

1/5 large -

EFRA Calendar -